Questions or feedback – we’d love to hear from you!

Simply complete the form below and we’ll respond as soon as possible.

Contact Details

Need to contact us directly?

Terry Gale – chairperson

Jannie Venter - vice chairperson

Noreen Du Rand – secretary

Greg Williams – treasurer

Rushka Ariefdien – committee

Ivan Maloney – committee

James Smith – committee

Ilze Rens – committee

Liz Weideman – committee

Tracey Alexander – committee