Questions or feedback – we’d love to hear from you!

Simply complete the form below and we’ll respond as soon as possible.

Alternatively, see below for our social media handles and committee members’ details.

@theecwc

@theecwc

Terry Gale – chairperson

☎ +2721 852 1496
📞 +2782 436 0751
📧 terry@exportersclubwc.co.za

Sharon McCrea-Coetzer – vice chairperson

📞 +2782 436 0751
📧 sharon.mccrea-coetzer@rmb.co.za

Noreen Du Rand – secretary

☎ +2721 782 8895 
📞 +2784 500 2848
📧 noreen@exportersclubwc.co.za

Greg Williams – treasurer

📞 +2783 994 6996
📧 greg@exportersclubwc.co.za

Liz Weidemann – committee

📞 +2782 872 0991
📧 lweidemann@cfrfreight.co.za

Rushka Ariefdien – committee

📞 +2782 757 8569
📧 rushka@falconfreight.co.za

Tracey Alexander – committee

📞 +2760 987 6290
📧 tracey.alexander@expeditors.co.za